• Reviews for Kathy Frank

    Prashant S

    August 16, 2019

    Kathy and her team are like family.

  • Reviews for Kathy Frank

    Kayla M

    July 17, 2019

    Kathy worked very hard to help us refinance. She answered all of our questions and made the process very easy!

  • Reviews for Kathy Frank

    Angel S

    June 8, 2019

    Kathy made sure to go over every bit of information and every possible option we had. She made sure that we understood the information in a way that was not overwhelming and could easily be understood. Kathy is extremely professional and friendly with a great attitude. She made it so the home-buying experience was less stressful.

  • Reviews for Kathy Frank

    Victor A

    January 30, 2019

    Kathy and her team are fantastic! They have the three qualities I look for in an organization: Passion, Knowledge and quality service. I was in and out as fast as I was able to answer there questions. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Kathy Frank

    Kayla M

    October 31, 2018

    Gabby and Kathy were very quick with our paperwork and processing. Kathy helped us by explaining the best way to go about our loan and explained the meanings of things we didn’t understand. Overall we felt very comfortable with Kathy and her team and felt she had our best interest in mind.

  • Reviews for Kathy Frank

    John S

    September 29, 2018

    Kathy and her team were awesome! Patiently explaining the steps in the process and answering any questions I had or anything I didn't understand. Kathy, Gaby and everyone involved were professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Will definitely recommend to anyone who needs services.

  • Reviews for Kathy Frank

    Christopher A

    September 21, 2018

    Working with other lenders I was confused over numbers. Kathy had a no-games, common sense approach to business, which I appreciated and found refreshing. She was responsive when I needed her to be responsive, and she was patient when I needed patience.

  • Reviews for Kathy Frank

    Colette B

    August 24, 2018

    I appreciated her care and concern. She communicated with me throughout the entire process and made sure I understood everything. As this was my first time buying a home on my own, I was very fortunate to have her assist me every step of the way!!! She is awesome!!!

  • Reviews for Kathy Frank

    Cindy R

    August 14, 2018

    Kathy and her team are very quick and knowledgeable. Their communication is wonderful.